Erin Hanson’s daily reminders

Everyone has days when everything they touch turns into a mare. A friend of mine was telling me only this weekend of how he had boarded a plane ‘to Croatia’ only to land in Venice. The only reason such unfortunate events don’t happen more often in my life is because I have cleverly surrounded myself with extremely organised people in the hope that some of it will rub off, and in a way it has.

Nonetheless, I could still do with a few daily reminders about the more basic things in life that are sometimes forgotten. American artist Erin Hanson is welcome to decorate my flat any time she likes:

1 Comment

Filed under Life, Photography

One response to “Erin Hanson’s daily reminders

  1. I like this Erin person…

Leave a Reply

